Skip to product information
1 of 2

Ma Poule Express

Inukshuk - Navy 16 - 15 kg

Inukshuk - Navy 16 - 15 kg

Regular price $85.95
Regular price Sale price $85.95
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

With animal protein sourced 100% from the ocean, consisting of salmon, herring and white fish, Marine 16 is rich in omega-3, 6, promoting beautiful skin and coat.

Our vacuum infusion process creates a calorically dense, nutrient-rich and highly digestible formula. Marine 16 is designed to be an ideal dog food for all life stages, including growing puppies and normally active dogs of all breeds. Easy to digest and rich in essential vitamins and minerals to build strength.

Marine 16 does not contain CHICKEN, CORN, WHEAT AND SOY. Marine 16 CONTAINS CEREALS: Oats, Barley and Brown Rice. Guaranteed Analysis: Crude Protein (min.) 26.00% Crude Fat (min.) 16.00% Crude Fiber (max.) 3.50% Moisture (max.) 10.00% All Inukshuk formulas comply with the AAFCO.

Omega-3* (min.) 2.00% Omega-6* (min.) 3.00% *Not recognized as essential nutrients by the AAFCO dog food nutrient profiles.

Calorie content: Metabolizable energy (ME) = 3630 kcal/kg = 474 kcal/cup 1 cup (250 ml - 8 oz) = approximately 130 g Calcium/Phosphorus levels: Calcium (max.) 1.4% Phosphorus (max. ) 1.05% Sodium (max.) 0.5% Available in 15 kg (33 lb) bags.

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION :

Serve dry and have fresh drinking water available at all times. Avoid overfeeding. Monitor your dog's weight and reduce or increase the food intake as needed. No supplements or additives required. Store in a clean, dry place. Inukshuk Marine 16 is formulated to meet the nutritional levels established by the AAFCO (American Association of Feed Control Officials) Dog Food Nutrient Profiles for Maintenance.

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Ma Poule Express

Inukshuk - Marine 16 - 15 kg

Inukshuk - Marine 16 - 15 kg

Prix habituel $85.95
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel $85.95
En vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Avec des protéines animales provenant à 100 % de l’océan, composées de saumon, de hareng et de poisson blanc, Marine 16 est riche en oméga-3, 6, favorisant une peau et un pelage magnifiques.

Notre processus d’infusion sous vide crée une formule caloriquement dense, riche en nutriments et hautement digestible. Marine 16 est conçu pour être une nourriture pour chiens idéale pour toutes les étapes de la vie, y compris les chiots en croissance et les chiens normalement actifs de toutes les races. Facile à digérer et riche en vitamines et minéraux essentiels pour renforcer la force.

Marine 16 ne contient PAS DE POULET, DE MAÏS, DE BLÉ ET DE SOJA. Marine 16 CONTIENT DES CÉRÉALES : Avoine, Orge et Riz Brun. Analyse garantie : Protéines brutes (min.) 26,00 % Matières grasses brutes (min.) 16,00 % Fibres brutes (max.) 3,50 % Humidité (max.) 10,00 % Toutes les formules Inukshuk sont conformes à l’AAFCO.

Oméga-3* (min.) 2,00 % Oméga-6* (min.) 3,00 % *Non reconnus comme nutriments essentiels par les profils nutritionnels pour aliments pour chiens de l’AAFCO.

Contenu calorique : Énergie métabolisable (EM) = 3630 kcal/kg = 474 kcal/tasse 1 tasse (250 ml - 8 oz) = environ 130 g Niveaux de calcium / phosphore : Calcium (max.) 1,4 % Phosphore (max.) 1,05 % Sodium (max.) 0,5 % Disponible en sacs de 15 kg (33 lb).

INFORMATIONS SUPPLÉMENTAIRES :

Servir sec et avoir de l'eau potable fraîche à disposition à tout moment. Évitez de trop nourrir. Surveillez le poids de votre chien et réduisez ou augmentez la ration alimentaire au besoin. Aucun supplément ou additif requis. Conserver dans un endroit propre et sec. Inukshuk Marine 16 est formulé pour répondre aux niveaux nutritionnels établis par l'AAFCO (American Association of Feed Control Officials) Dog Food Nutrient Profiles for Maintenance.

Afficher tous les détails